客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  義烏開臣國際酒店 (Kasion International Hotel Yiwu)坐擁江濱繁華商業中心,飽覽風光秀麗十里長廊,在都市的熠熠星光中耀眼奪目。在馳名中外的“小商品購物天堂”——義烏,開臣國際酒店置身其中,正如伴隨著的清香熱茶,生動地寫意著現代繁華與世界商貿經濟圈的完美融合。
  義烏開臣國際酒店 (Kasion International Hotel Yiwu)是投入巨資建造的精品酒店。依傍著美麗的義烏江畔,與國際博覽中心、體育中心隔江相望,緊靠世界規模最大的國際商貿城。
  云大堂,位于酒店頂樓,猶如一個天然氧吧,沐浴著陽光得天獨厚的恩賜,綠意盎然的江畔風景盡收眼底,伴著幽雅靜謐的環境和美輪美奐的裝飾,您可以在觀止大堂吧品位著香濃咖啡,燭光搖曳,夜曲輕揚,恰如童話般的溫馨,浪漫。
  時尚典雅的四季餐廳,位于酒店11樓,知名大廚為您精心主理,在此您可以品嘗到來自世界各地珍饈佳肴。伴隨著悠悠雋永的音樂深深的融于餐廳恬淡雅致的氛圍中。
  酒店以無限江景系列客房和麗景都市系列客房呈現酒店工藝精湛的建造風格。從開臣的甜夢之床上您可欣賞到城市天際線的壯麗景觀,時尚現代的客房將使您沉醉于無與倫比的奢華享受之中。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kasion International Hotel Yiwu sits on the prosperous commercial center of Jiangbin, overlooks the beautiful ten-mile promenade, and dazzles in the glittering stars of the city. In Yiwu, a well-known 'small goods shopping paradise', Kaichen International Hotel is located in it, just as the accompanying fragrant hot tea vividly expresses the perfect fusion of modern prosperity and the world's business and economic circle.

Kasion International Hotel Yiwu is a boutique hotel invested heavily in construction. It is next to the beautiful Yiwu River, across the river from the International Expo Center and Sports Center, and close to the world's largest international trade city.

The cloud lobby, located on the top floor of the hotel, is like a natural oxygen bar. It is blessed with the unique gift of bathing in the sun, and has a panoramic view of the green riverside. With the quiet environment and beautiful decoration, you can taste the bar With fragrant coffee, candlelight swaying, nocturne light, just like a fairytale, warm and romantic.

The stylish and elegant Four Seasons Restaurant is located on the 11th floor of the hotel. Well-known chefs will take care of it for you. Here you can taste rare and delicious dishes from all over the world. With the leisurely and timeless music, it blends deeply into the restaurant's quiet and elegant atmosphere.

Hotel presents the hotel's exquisite craftsmanship with infinite river view series rooms and Lijing city series rooms. From the bed of Kaichen's Sweet Dream, you can admire the magnificent view of the city skyline, and the stylish and modern rooms will immerse you in unparalleled luxury.